Members of the National Parliament

Bougainville's voice in Papua New Guinea's House of Representatives

Members of the National Parliament

Hon. Peter Tsiamalili Jnr 

  • Member for: Bougainville (Regional Seat)  and Minister for Internal Security
  • National Vice Minister Assisting the Prime Minister on Bougainville Affairs 

Hon. Francesca Semoso

  • Member for: North Bougainville Electorate

Hon. Simon Dumarinu

  • Member for: Central Bougainville Electorate

Hon. Timothy Masiu 

  • Member for: South Bougainville Electorate
  • National Minister for ICT